Follow I N J I N’s story…

Mysterious artist I N J I N has been sharing his backstory online part by part and it’s well worth a read! Full of heartfelt stories of musical struggles and battles with illness as well as experiences brushing shoulders with celebrities such as Donna Summer and Billy Connolly, I N J I N’s story is entertaining and inspirational stuff.

Start from the beginning of the story here: http://www.injin.co.uk/2016/08/08/injins-story-pt-1/

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

